Chamber

Support the Professional Lives of Veterans:

Help support our Active Duty Military as they transition into civilian life. We assist Veterans as they retrain for: professional careers, business ownership, entrepreneurship and more. Help us help them!

OUR MISSION: The American Veterans Chamber Of Commerce (AMVCC) enhances the professional lives of active duty, transitioning military, and Veterans through business, employment, and education around the globe through local, national and international chambers.

OUR VISION: We truly believe that as a team, we can accomplish more. The AMVCC strives to unify the global professional Veteran community, advocating for Veterans and encouraging collaboration with Transitioning Military, Veterans, Veteran Business Owners, Passionate Patriots & Patriot Business Owners, Veteran Service Organizations, Government Agencies, Nonprofits, Corporate Partners and Community Leaders.

VIRTUAL MONTHLY  MEETINGS

Virtual Chamber Meeting

1st Thursday of the month at

4:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm ET

OUR NEWS

5 Degrees Veterans Can Take for a Career Shift

Article written by Rosie Jenison Despite the economic difficulties created by the COVID-19 pandemic, Texas’s economic landscape in 2021 continues to provide great opportunities for job seekers and entrepreneurs alike. Open roles in the booming construction,...