AMVCC

National & International Networking

by AMVCC
39 39 people viewed this event.

Members-at-Large Chamber Meeting. All are welcome!

1st Thursday of the month at

4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET

The next meeting is Thursday, Dec 2

https://bit.ly/3D8nAm5

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://bit.ly/3D8nAm5 →

 

Date And Time

2021-12-02 @ 06:30 PM to
2021-12-02 @ 07:30 PM
 

Registration End Date

2021-12-02
 

Location

Online Event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends