VIRTUAL MONTHLY  MEETINGS

Members-at-Large Chamber Meeting

1st Thursday of the month at

4:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm CT / 7:30 pm ET

OUR NEWS

OUR CHAMBERS

Your chamber will be displayed on our map once you become a chamber partner or you start a chamber with us. For more details contact us! 

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

Join the Chamber!

The AMVCC offers a network of local, national, and international chambers for uniformed services, Veteran businesses, Veterans, their families, passionate patriots, and corporate partners to access resources, programs, and services. Join us! Get in touch to find out how to get started today.

OUR PARTNERS

Cyclebar Preston Forest
11700 Preston Road Suite 625, Dallas TX 75230
Phone: (214) 484- 9707 Email: PrestonForest@cyclebar.com
bit.ly/CBVetDiscount

Christine Walker |Owner | Editor in Chief

AT EASE! VETERAN MAGAZINE BEGAN AS A VISION OF VETERAN AND ENTREPRENEUR, CHRISTINE WALKER. WITH HER BACKGROUND IN PUBLISHING & DESIGN, SHE WANTED TO CREATE A PRINT MAGAZINE THAT WOULD GIVE A VOICE TO VETERANS TO SHARE THE STORIES THAT FORGED THEM IN THE FIRE AND HAVE MADE THEM WHO THEY ARE TODAY.

900 E Park Blvd Ste 170, Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (469) 667-7750Email: Phendricks@vcont.org
https://www.veteranscenterofnorthtexas.org/

SOME BENEFITS!

Business

Connect with major companies, member businesses, and their experts throughout various industries.

Employment

Need to hire a Veteran or a Veteran family member? Check out our career fair.

Education

Access discount education opportunities, free business seminars, and wellness webinars.

Wellness

Connect with wellness organizations that support Veterans and uniformed services.